Montgomery County Office

Email Address:

Phone Number:

Fax Number:

Location:

9020 Airport Road
Conroe, TX 77303-4334

Unit Head:

Dr. Dale Fritz , District Extension Administrator

Employees

Person Name Position Contact Location

Cruz, Caroline

County Extension Agent

4-H and Youth Development, County Extension Agent, Urban Youth Development

cmcruz@ag.tamu.edu

936.539.7823 (p)

936.788.8394 (f)

9020 Airport Road
Conroe, TX 77303-4334

Heimer, Michael

County Extension Agent

Ag and Natural Resources, County Coordinator, County Extension Agent

Michael.Heimer@ag.tamu.edu

936.539.7822 (p)

936.788.8394 (f)

9020 Airport Road
Conroe, TX 77303-4334

Mihalek, Michelle

County Extension Agent

4-H and Youth Development, 4-H Coordinator, County Extension Agent

mmmihalek@ag.tamu.edu

936.539.7823 (p)

936.788.8394 (f)

9020 Airport Road
Conroe, TX 77303-4334

Potter, Michael

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent, Horticulture

mpotter@ag.tamu.edu

936.539.7824 (p)

936.788.8394 (f)

9020 FM 1484 Rd
Conroe, TX 77303-4334

Ressler, Amy

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent, Family and Consumer Sciences

amy.ressler@ag.tamu.edu

936.539.7825 (p)

936.788.8394 (f)

9020 Airport Road
Conroe, TX 77303-4334

Bartholet Pierce, Kim

Master Gardener Volunteer Coordinator

kbartholet@ag.tamu.edu

936.539.7822 (p)

936.788.8394 (f)

9020 Airport Road
Conroe, TX 77303-4334

Fagan, April

Office Manager/Administrative Assistant

Office Manager

amfagan@ag.tamu.edu

936.539.7823 (p)

936.538.8199 (f)

9020 Airport Road
Conroe, TX 77303-4334

Adams, Jenni

FCS Secretary

Support Staff

jbadams@ag.tamu.edu

936.539.7825 (p)

936.788.8394 (f)

9020 Airport Road
Conroe, TX 77303-4334

Cooper, Rachel

4-H Program Assistant

rachel.cooper@ag.tamu.edu

936.539.7823 (p)

936.788.8394 (f)

9020 Airport Road
Conroe, TX 77303-4334

Scaife, Michele

Extension Assistant - Blt

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Affiliated)

Better Living for Texans (BLT)

michele.scaife@ag.tamu.edu

936.539.7825 (p)

936.788.8394 (f)

9020 Airport Road
Conroe, TX 77303-4334

Welther, Yvonne

Extension Assistant - BLT

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Affiliated)

Better Living for Texans (BLT)

yvonne.welther@ag.tamu.edu

936.539.7825 (p)

936.788.8394 (f)

9020 Airport Road
Conroe, TX 77303

Winfield, Celeste

Extension Intern I

Celeste.Winfield@ag.tamu.edu

936.539.7822 (p)

936.788.8394 (f)

9020 Airport Road
Conroe, TX 77303-4334

Derks, Jennifer

4-H Coordinator/Secretary

4-H Coordinator, Support Staff

Jennifer.Derks@ag.tamu.edu

936.539.7822 (p)

936.788.8394 (f)

9020 Airport Road
Conroe, TX 77303-4334

McBride, Michael

Fcs Program Assistant

Family and Consumer Sciences, Program Assistant

Michael.McBride@ag.tamu.edu

936.539.7822 (p)

936.788.8394 (f)

9020 Airport Road
Conroe, TX 77303-4334