Matagorda County Office

Email Address:

Phone Number:

Fax Number:

Location:

2200 7th St 4th Fl
Bay City, TX 77414-5203

Unit Head:

Donnie Montemayor, District Extension Administrator

Employees

Person Name Position Contact Location

Reyna, Laura

County Extension Agent

4-H and Youth Development, 4-H Coordinator, County Extension Agent

lereyna@ag.tamu.edu

979.245.4100 (p)

979.245.5661 (f)

2200 7th St 4th Fl
Bay City, TX 77414-5203

Woods, Peter

Extension Program Specialist

Program Specialist

pwoods@ag.tamu.edu

979.245.4100 (p)

Nagle Hall, Room 111
College Station, TX 77843

Mangum, Velma

Office Manager/Administrative Assistant

Support Staff

vmangum@ag.tamu.edu

979.245.4100 (p)

2200 7th St 4th Fl
Bay City, TX 77414-5203

Page, Cynthia

Administrative Assistant

Support Staff

crpage@ag.tamu.edu

979.245.4100 (p)

2200 7th St 4th Fl
Bay City, TX 77414-5203

Balboa, Bill

County Extension Agent

Coastal and Marine Resources, County Extension Agent

bill.balboa@ag.tamu.edu

979.245.4100 (p)

979.245.5661 (f)

2200 7th St 4th Fl
Bay City, TX 77414-5203

Kubena, Ashley

Administrative Assistant

Support Staff

ashley.kubena@ag.tamu.edu

979.245.4100 (p)

979.245.5661 (f)

2200 7th St 4th Fl
Bay City, TX 77414-5203

Venkatesh, Sumathi

Extension Program Specialist

Healthy Texas (Affiliated)

Program Specialist

Sumathi.Venkatesh@ag.tamu.edu

979.864.1566 (p)

21017 County Road 171
Angleton, TX 77515