Bexar County Office

Email Address:

Phone Number:

Fax Number:

Location:

3355 Cherry Ridge Street
Suite 212
San Antonio, TX 78230-4818

Employees

Person Name Position Contact Location

Cervantes, Natalie

County Extension Agent

4-H and Youth Development

ntcervantes@ag.tamu.edu

210.631.0400 (p)

210.631.0429 (f)

3355 Cherry Ridge St Ste 212
San Antonio, TX 78230-4818

Cruz, Maria

Nutrition Education Associate

mgcruz@ag.tamu.edu

210.732.9300 (p)

8844 Tradeway Street
San Antonio, TX 78217

Gutierrez, Angie

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent, Family and Consumer Sciences

aogutierrez@ag.tamu.edu

210.631.0400 (p)

210.631.0429 (f)

3355 Cherry Ridge Street
Suite 212
San Antonio, TX 78230

Keck, Molly

Extension Program Specialist II

Integrated Pest Management (IPM), Program Specialist

mekeck@ag.tamu.edu

210.631.0400 (p)

210.631.0415 (f)

3355 Cherry Ridge
Suite 212
San Antonio, TX 78230

Perez, Denise

Office Assistant Iv

dsperez@ag.tamu.edu

210.631.0400 (p)

210.631.0429 (f)

3355 Cherry Ridge
Suite 212
San Antonio, TX 78230

Rodriguez, David

County Extension Agent

Horticulture

dhrodriguez@ag.tamu.edu

210.631.0400 (p)

210.631.0429 (f)

3355 Cherry Ridge St Ste 212
San Antonio, TX 78230-4818

Speller, Nelda

County Extension Director

County Coordinator

nlspeller@ag.tamu.edu

210.631.0400 (p)

210.631.0429 (f)

3355 Cherry Ridge Street, Suite 212
San Antonio, TX 78230

Womble, Samuel

County Extension Agent

Ag and Natural Resources, County Extension Agent

Sam.Womble@ag.tamu.edu

210.631.0400 (p)

210.631.0429 (f)

3355 Cherry Ridge, Ste. #212
San Antonio, TX 78230

Huntzinger, Carrie

Office Manager

Support Staff

chuntzinger@ag.tamu.edu

210.631.0400 (p)

210.631.0429 (f)

3355 Cherry Ridge St Ste 212
San Antonio, TX 78230-4818

Guerra-Gonzalez, Grace

Extension Agent

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (Affiliated)

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP), Family and Consumer Sciences

gguerra@ag.tamu.edu

210.467.6575 (p)

210.930.1753 (f)

3355 Cherry Ridge St Ste 212
San Antonio, TX 78230-4818

Axtell, Pam

Secretary

Support Staff

paxtell@ag.tamu.edu

210.631.0400 (p)

210.631.0429 (f)

3355 Cherry Ridge St Ste 212
San Antonio, TX 78230-4818

Guerra, Sylvia

Nutrition Education Assistant

Bexar County EFNEP (Affiliated)

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

Sylvia.Guerra@ag.tamu.edu

210.732.9300 (p)

8844 Tradeway
San Antonio, TX 78217

Dale, Penny

Extension Program Specialist I

4-H and Youth Development (Affiliated)

4-H and Youth Development, Program Specialist

penny.dale@ag.tamu.edu

210.395.7491 (p)

210.395.7494 (f)

Joint Base San Antonio (JBSA) Lackland
2261 Hughes Avenue, Ste. 156
JBSA Lackland, TX 78236-9852

Manzano, Violeta

Extension Assistant - BLT

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Affiliated)

Better Living for Texans (BLT)

violeta.manzano@ag.tamu.edu

210.631.0400 (p)

210.631.0429 (f)

3355 Cherry Ridge, Ste 212
San Antonio, TX 78230

Speer, Emily

Nutrition Education Assistant

emily.speer@ag.tamu.edu

210.732.9300 (p)

210.732.9297 (f)

8844 Tradeway
San Antonio, TX 78217

Zavala, Ruby

Youth Gardens Coordinator

ruby.zavala@ag.tamu.edu

210.631.0400 (p)

210.631.0429 (f)

3355 Cherry Ridge St Ste 212
San Antonio, TX 78230-4818

Tapia, Nora

Youth Outreach Educator

nora.tapia@ag.tamu.edu

210.631.0400 (p)

210.631.0429 (f)

3355 Cherry Ridge St Ste 212
San Antonio, TX 78230-4818

Cavazos, Eliza

Extension Agent - Expanded Nutrition Program

Bexar County EFNEP (Affiliated)

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

Eliza.Cavazos@ag.tamu.edu

210.732.9300 (p)

210.732.9297 (f)

8844 Tradeway
San Antonio, TX 78217

Moreno-Elizondo, Frances

Office Assistant Iv

frances.moreno-elizo@ag.tamu.edu

210.631.0400 (p)

210.631.0429 (f)

3355 Cherry Ridge Street
Suite 212
San Antonio, TX 78230-4818

Vazquez, Nick

Office Assistant

nick.vazquez@ag.tamu.edu

210.631.0400 (p)

210.631.0429 (f)

3355 Cherry Ridge Street
Suite 212
San Antonio, TX 78230-4818

Cheeseman, Christina

Extension Program Specialist I

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Affiliated)

Better Living for Texans (BLT), Extension Specialist, Program Specialist

Christina.Cheeseman@ag.tamu.edu

210.631.0400 (p)

210.631.0429 (f)

3355 Cherry Ridge Street Suite 212
San Antonio, TX 78230-4818

Arnoni, Carmen

Health & Wellness Educator

Family and Consumer Sciences

Carmen.Arnoni@ag.tamu.edu

210.631.0400 (p)

210.631.0429 (f)

3355 Cherry Ridge Street
Suite 212
San Antonio, TX 78230-4818

White, Robyn

Extension Agent - 4-H & Youth Development

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (Affiliated)

Robyn.White@ag.tamu.edu

210.631.0400 (p)

210.930.1753 (f)

Bexar County Extension Office
3355 Cherry Ridge Dr., #212
San Antonio, TX 78230-4818

Ramos, Natalie

Extension Assistant

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Affiliated)

Better Living for Texans (BLT), Program Assistant

Natalie.Ramos@ag.tamu.edu

210.631.0400 (p)

210.631.0429 (f)

3355 Cherry Ridge Street, Suite 212
San Antonio, TX 78230