Lubbock County Office

Email Address:

Phone Number:

Fax Number:

Location:

916 Main Street, Suite 201
Lubbock, TX 79401

Mailing Address:

PO Box 10536
Lubbock, TX 79408-3536

Unit Head:

Michael Clawson, District Extension Administrator

Employees

Person Name Position Contact Location

Alexander, Ronda

County Extension Agent

4-H and Youth Development, 4-H Coordinator, County Extension Agent

ronda.alexander@ag.tamu.edu

806.775.1740 (p)

806.775.1758 (f)

916 Main, Suite 201
Lubbock, TX 79401

Brown, Mark

County Extension Agent

Ag and Natural Resources, County Coordinator, County Extension Agent

mark.brown@ag.tamu.edu

806.775.1740 (p)

806.775.1758 (f)

916 Main, Suite 201
Lubbock, TX 79401

Davis, Kay

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent, Family and Consumer Sciences

kay.davis@ag.tamu.edu

806.775.1740 (p)

806.775.1758 (f)

916 Main, Suite 201
Lubbock, TX 79401

Roberts, Mary Alice

Extension Assistant - BLT

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Affiliated)

Better Living for Texans (BLT)

maroberts@ag.tamu.edu

806.775.1740 (p)

806.775.1758 (f)

916 Main St., Ste 201
Lubbock, TX 79401

Scott, Robert

County Extension Agent

Ag and Natural Resources, County Extension Agent

robert.scott@ag.tamu.edu

806.775.1740 (p)

806.775.1758 (f)

916 Main Street, Suite 201
Lubbock, TX 79401

Wilson, Rita

Office Manager

Support Staff

rrwilson@ag.tamu.edu

806.775.1740 (p)

806.775.1758 (f)

916 Main, Suite 201
Lubbock, TX 79401

Baliga, Vikram

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent, Horticulture

vikram.baliga@ag.tamu.edu

806.775.1740 (p)

806.775.1758 (f)

916 Main Street, Suite 201
Lubbock, TX 79401

Kesheimer, Katelyn

Extension Agent-IPM

Integrated Pest Management (IPM)

Katelyn.Kesheimer@ag.tamu.edu

806.775.1740 (p)

806.775.1758 (f)

916 Main Street, Suite 201
Lubbock, TX 79401

Warren, Peyton

County Intern

Peyton.Warren@ag.tamu.edu

806.775.1740 (p)

806.775.1758 (f)

916 Main Street, Suite 201
Lubbock, TX 79401

Perez, Cathy

Receptionist/Secretary

Cathy.Perez@ag.tamu.edu

806.775.1740 (p)

806.775.1758 (f)

916 Main Street, Suite 201
Lubbock, TX 79401