Lubbock County Office

Email Address:

lubbock-tx@tamu.edu

Website:

http://lubbock.agrilife.org

Phone Number:

806.775.1740

Fax Number:

806.775.1758

Location:

916 Main Street, Suite 201
Lubbock, TX 79401

Mailing Address:

PO Box 10536
Lubbock, TX 79408-3536

Parent Unit:

District 02 Office - South Plains

Entity:

Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service

Employees

Person Name Position Contact Location

Kesheimer, Katelyn

Extension Agent - IPM

Integrated Pest Management (IPM)

katelyn.kesheimer@ag.tamu.edu

806.775.1740 (p)

806.775.1758 (f)

916 Main Street, Suite 201
Lubbock, TX 79401

Baliga, Vikram

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent, Horticulture

vikram.baliga@ag.tamu.edu

806.775.1740 (p)

806.775.1758 (f)

916 Main Street, Suite 201
Lubbock, TX 79401

Scott, Robert

County Extension Agent

Ag and Natural Resources, County Extension Agent

robert.scott@ag.tamu.edu

806.775.1740 (p)

806.775.1758 (f)

916 Main Street, Suite 201
Lubbock, TX 79401

Wilson, Rita

Office Manager

Support Staff

rrwilson@ag.tamu.edu

806.775.1740 (p)

806.775.1758 (f)

916 Main, Suite 201
Lubbock, TX 79401

Alexander, Ronda

County Extension Agent

4-H and Youth Development, 4-H Coordinator, County Coordinator, County Extension Agent

ronda.alexander@ag.tamu.edu

806.775.1740 (p)

806.775.1758 (f)

916 Main, Suite 201
Lubbock, TX 79401

Davis, Kay

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent, Family and Community Health

kay.davis@ag.tamu.edu

806.775.1740 (p)

806.775.1758 (f)

916 Main, Suite 201
Lubbock, TX 79401