Liberty County Office

Email Address:

Phone Number:

Fax Number:

Location:

Liberty County
501 Palmer Street
Liberty, TX 77575-4905

Unit Head:

Dr. Dale Fritz , District Extension Administrator

Employees

Person Name Position Contact Location

Cordova, Alexis

County Extension Agent

County Coordinator, County Extension Agent, Family and Consumer Sciences

ancordova@ag.tamu.edu

936.334.3230 (p)

936.336.4565 (f)

Liberty County
501 Palmer Street
Liberty, TX 77575-4905

Reynolds, Joe Lynn

4-H Program Coordinator

jlreynolds@ag.tamu.edu

936.334.3230 (p)

Liberty County
501 Palmer Street
Liberty, TX 77575-4905

Gammon, Sandy

Office Manager

sbgammon@ag.tamu.edu

936.334.3230 (p)

936.336.4565 (f)

Liberty County
501 Palmer Street
Liberty, TX 77575-4905

Flora, Roy

Specializations: Agriculture

County Extension Agent

Ag and Natural Resources

roy.flora@ag.tamu.edu

936.334.3230 (p)

936.336.4565 (f)

Liberty County
501 Palmer Street
Liberty, TX 77575-4905

Addington, Sam

Volunteer - Wordpress Editor

sam.addington@sbcglobal.net

936.334.3230 (p)

936.336.4565 (f)

Liberty County
501 Palmer Street
Liberty, TX 77575-4905

Mayon, Alicia

Secretary

Support Staff

alicia.mayon@ag.tamu.edu

936.334.3230 (p)

936.336.4565 (f)

Liberty County
501 Palmer Street
Liberty, TX 77575-4905

Brooks, Amanda

County Extension Agent

4-H and Youth Development, 4-H Coordinator, County Extension Agent

amanda.brooks@ag.tamu.edu

936.334.3230 (p)

936.336.4565 (f)

Liberty County
501 Palmer Street
Liberty, TX 77575-4905

Hight, Ladd

Extension Program Assistant

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Affiliated)

Program Assistant

Ladd.Hight@ag.tamu.edu

936.334.3230 (p)

936.336.4665 (f)

501 Palmer Street
Liberty, TX 77575-4905

Fruia, Kristy

Nutrition Education Assistant

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Affiliated)

Better Living for Texans (BLT), Program Assistant

Kristy.Fruia@ag.tamu.edu

936.334.3230 (p)

936.336.4565 (f)

501 Palmer Street
Liberty, TX 77575-4905