Bell County Office

Email Address:

Phone Number:

Fax Number:

Location:

1605 N Main St Ste 102
Belton, TX 76513-1966

Unit Head:

Donald Kelm, District Extension Administrator

Employees

Person Name Position Contact Location

Long, Sheryl

County Extension Agent

4-H and Youth Development, County Extension Agent

Sheryl.Long@ag.tamu.edu

254.933.5305 (p)

254.933.5312 (f)

1605 N. Main, Ste. 102
Belton, TX 76513

Zoeller, Lyle

County Extension Agent

Ag and Natural Resources, County Coordinator

lyle.zoeller@ag.tamu.edu

254.933.5305 (p)

254.933.5312 (f)

1605 N Main St Ste 102
Belton, TX 76513-1966

Austin, Sheryl

Extension Agent

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (Affiliated)

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP), County Extension Agent

slaustin@ag.tamu.edu

254.933.5305 (p)

254.933.5312 (f)

1605 N Main St Ste 102
Belton, TX 76513-1966

Barreras, Scarlot

Receptionist

Support Staff

sbarreras@ag.tamu.edu

254.933.5305 (p)

254.933.5312 (f)

1605 N Main St Ste 102
Belton, TX 76513-1966

McLaughlin, Jackie

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent, Family and Consumer Sciences

jackie.mclaughlin@ag.tamu.edu

254.933.5305 (p)

254.933.5312 (f)

1605 N Main St Ste 102
Belton, TX 76513-1966

Runyon, Janice

Secretary I

Support Staff

janice.runyon@ag.tamu.edu

254.933.5305 (p)

254.933.5312 (f)

1605 N Main St Ste 102
Belton, TX 76513-1966

Grantham, Whitney

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent

Whitney.Grantham@ag.tamu.edu

254.933.5305 (p)

254.933.5312 (f)

1605 N Main St Ste 102
Belton, TX 76513-1966

Reavis, Pam

Secretary

Support Staff

pcreavis@ag.tamu.edu

254.933.5305 (p)

254.933.5312 (f)

1605 N Main St Ste 102
Belton, TX 76513-1966

Elliott, Tonya

4-H Program Assistant

Program Assistant

tonya.elliott@ag.tamu.edu

254.933.5305 (p)

254.933.5312 (f)

1605 N Main St Ste 102
Belton, TX 76513-1966

Maynard, James

Intern

james.maynard55@yahoo.com

254.933.5305 (p)

254.933.5312 (f)

1605 N Main St Ste 102
Belton, TX 76513-1966

Merlo, Emma

Extension Program Assistant

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Affiliated)

Better Living for Texans (BLT), Program Assistant

Emma.Merlo@ag.tamu.edu

254.933.5305 (p)

254.933.5312 (f)

1605 N. Main St. Ste 102
Belton, TX 76513-1966