Kaufman County Office

Email Address:

kaufman-tx@tamu.edu

Website:

http://kaufman.agrilife.org

Phone Number:

972.932.9069

Fax Number:

972.932.9073

Location:

2471 N State Highway 34
Kaufman, TX 75142-5561

Mailing Address:

2471 N State Highway 34
Kaufman, TX 75142-5561

Parent Unit:

District 04 Office - North

Entity:

Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service

Employees

Person Name Position Contact Location

Stecher, Vicki

4 - H Curriculum Enrichment Program Assistant

vicki.stecher@ag.tamu.edu

972.932.9069 (p)

972.932.9073 (f)

2471 N State Highway 34
Kaufman, TX 75142-5561

Robertson, Jackie

4 - H & FCS Assistant

jrobertson@ag.tamu.edu

972.932.9069 (p)

972.932.9073 (f)

2471 N State Highway 34
Kaufman, TX 75142-5561

Nalls, Lisa

4 - H Curriculum Enrichment Program Assistant

lisa.nalls@ag.tamu.edu

972.932.9069 (p)

972.932.9073 (f)

2471 N State Highway 34
Kaufman, TX 75142-5561

Burden, Sharon

Office Manager

sbburden@ag.tamu.edu

972.932.9069 (p)

972.932.9073 (f)

2471 N State Highway 34
Kaufman, TX 75142-5561

Sotzing, Katie

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent, Family and Community Health

kmphillips@ag.tamu.edu

972.932.9069 (p)

972.932.9073 (f)

2471 N State Highway 34
Kaufman, TX 75142-5561

Davis, Ralph

County Extension Agent

Ag and Natural Resources, County Coordinator, County Extension Agent

ralph.davis@ag.tamu.edu

972.932.9069 (p)

972.932.9073 (f)

2471 N State Highway 34
Kaufman, TX 75142-5561

Sharp, Carrie

County Extension Agent

4-H and Youth Development, County Extension Agent

carrie.sharp@ag.tamu.edu

972.932.9069 (p)

972.932.9073 (f)

2471 N State Highway 34
Kaufman, TX 75142-5561