Jefferson County Office

Email Address:

Phone Number:

Fax Number:

Location:

1225 Pearl St, Ste 200
Beaumont, TX 77701-3642

Unit Head:

Dr. Dale Fritz , District Extension Administrator

Employees

Person Name Position Contact Location

Garlick, Starla

County Extension Agent

4-H and Youth Development, 4-H Coordinator, County Coordinator, County Extension Agent

starla.garlick@ag.tamu.edu

409.835.8461 (p)

409.839.2310 (f)

1225 Pearl St, Ste 200
Beaumont, TX 77701-3642

Looney, Terrie

County Extension Agent

Coastal and Marine Resources, County Extension Agent, Texas Sea Grant

tslooney@ag.tamu.edu

409.835.8461 (p)

409.839.2310 (f)

1225 Pearl St, Ste 200
Beaumont, TX 77701-3642

Hebert, Jr, Lloyd

Field Counselor - CEP

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (Affiliated)

lloyd.hebert@ag.tamu.edu

409.835.8461 (p)

409.839.2310 (f)

1225 Pearl St, Ste 200
Beaumont, TX 77701-3642

Coleman, Peggy

Administrative Secretary

pjcoleman@ag.tamu.edu

409.835.8461 (p)

409.839.2310 (f)

1225 Pearl St, Ste 200
Beaumont, TX 77701-3642

LaPointe, Mercy

FCS/Marine Resources Secretary

mblapointe@ag.tamu.edu

409.835.8461 (p)

1225 Pearl St, Ste 200
Beaumont, TX 77701-3642

Mewa, Melissa

4-H and Youth Development and Economic Development Secretary

mamewa@ag.tamu.edu

409.835.8461 (p)

409.839.2310 (f)

1225 Pearl St, Ste 200
Beaumont, TX 77701-3642

Oates, David

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent, Horticulture

David.Oates@ag.tamu.edu

409.835.8461 (p)

409.839.2310 (f)

1225 Pearl St, Ste 200
Beaumont, TX 77701-3642

Homann, Allen

County Extension Agent

Ag and Natural Resources, County Extension Agent

Allen.Homann@ag.tamu.edu

409.835.8461 (p)

409.839.2310 (f)

1225 Pearl St, Ste 200
Beaumont, TX 77701-3642

Billot, Leslie

Extension Program Specialist I

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Affiliated)

Extension Specialist

Leslie.Billot@ag.tamu.edu

409.784.5864 (p)

409.839.2310 (f)

1225 Pearl St, Ste 200
Beaumont, TX 77701-3642