Hill County Office

Email Address:

Phone Number:

Fax Number:

Location:

126 South Covington Street
Hillsboro, TX 76645-0318

Mailing Address:

P.0 Box 318
Hillsboro, TX 76645

Unit Head:

Donald Kelm, District Extension Administrator

Employees

Person Name Position Contact Location

Davis, Zach

County Extension Agent

Ag and Natural Resources, County Extension Agent

ztdavis@ag.tamu.edu

254.582.4022 (p)

254.582.4021 (f)

126 South Covington Street
Hillsboro, TX 76645-0318

Jungman, Karen

County Extension Agent

County Coordinator, County Extension Agent, Family and Consumer Sciences

kljungman@ag.tamu.edu

254.582.4022 (p)

254.582.4021 (f)

126 South Covington Street
Hillsboro, TX 76645-0318

Jackson, Cam

Extension Assistant

Healthy Texas (Affiliated)

cam.jackson@ag.tamu.edu

254.865.1310 (p)

101 North 7th Street
Gatesville, TX 76528

Nors, Angie

County Extension Agent

4-H and Youth Development, County Extension Agent

angie.nors@ag.tamu.edu

254.582.4022 (p)

254.582.4021 (f)

126 South Covington Street
Hillsboro, TX 76645-0318

Morris, Xandra

Extension Agent-IPM

Integrated Pest Management (IPM)

Xandra.Morris@ag.tamu.edu

254.582.4022 (p)

254.582.4021 (f)

126 South Covington Street
Hillsboro, TX 76645-0318

Woodall, Reagan

Office Manager

Office Manager, Support Staff

Reagan.Woodall@ag.tamu.edu

254.582.4022 (p)

254.582.4021 (f)

126 South Covington Street
Hillsboro, TX 76645-0318