Harris County Office

Email Address:

Phone Number:

Fax Number:

Location:

3033 Bear Creek Drive
Houston, TX 77084-3578

Unit Head:

Allen Malone, County Extension Director

Employees

Person Name Position Contact Location

Figgs, Rachel

Program Assistant - Horticulture

Horticulture, Program Assistant

Rachel.Figgs@ag.tamu.edu

713.274.0950 (p)

832.927.0027 (f)

3033 Bear Creek Drive
Houston, TX 77084-3578

Glenn, Marcus

Extension Agent

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (Affiliated)

4-H and Youth Development

MGlenn@ag.tamu.edu

936.261.5122 (p)

3033 Bear Creek Dr
Houston, TX 77084-3578

Malone, Allen

County Extension Director

County Coordinator, County Extension Director, Unit Head

amalone@ag.tamu.edu

713.274.0950 (p)

832.927.0027 (f)

3033 Bear Creek Dr
Houston, TX 77084-3578

Mckenzie, Tonya

Extension Agent

Harris County EFNEP (Affiliated)

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

tsmckenzie@ag.tamu.edu

713.349.0880 (p)

713.668.7186 (f)

3003 S. Loop West
Suite 220
Houston, TX 77054

Nester, Paul

Extension Program Specialist

Integrated Pest Management (IPM)

pnester@ag.tamu.edu

972.231.5362 (p)

972.952.9632 (f)

Heep Center, Room 411
College Station, TX 77843

Nolen, Sheryl

County Extension Agent

4-H and Youth Development, 4-H Coordinator, County Extension Agent

snolen@ag.tamu.edu

713.274.0978 (p)

832.927.0027 (f)

3033 Bear Creek Dr
Houston, TX 77084-3578

Richter, Robert

Extension Agent - Horticulture

County Extension Agent, Horticulture

rrichter@ag.tamu.edu

713.274.0950 (p)

832.927.0027 (f)

3033 Bear Creek Dr
Houston, TX 77084-3578

Stueart-Davis, Sonja

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent, Family and Consumer Sciences

sstueart@ag.tamu.edu

713.274.0950 (p)

832.927.0027 (f)

3033 Bear Creek Dr
Houston, TX 77084-3578

Trejo, Elizabeth

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent, Family and Consumer Sciences

etrejo@ag.tamu.edu

713.274.0950 (p)

832.927.0027 (f)

3033 Bear Creek Dr
Houston, TX 77084-3578

Harrison, Vida

Nutrition Education Associate

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (Affiliated)

vbharrison@ag.tamu.edu

713-440-4900 (p)

936.261.5141 (f)

3330 Old Spanish Trail, Ste. B-117
Houston, TX 77021

Freeney, Elaine

Project Coordinator, Families First, Nutrition Education and Wellness Project

elaine.freeney@ag.tamu.edu

713.440.4900 (p)

3033 Bear Creek Dr
Houston, TX 77084-3578

Anderson Aubrey, Fralonda

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent, Urban Youth Development

fwaubrey@ag.tamu.edu

713.274.0950 (p)

3033 Bear Creek Dr
Houston, TX 77084-3578

Thomas, Tameka

Administrative Assistant

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (Affiliated)

tameka.thomas@ag.tamu.edu

713.440.4900 (p)

713.440.4980 (f)

3330 Old Spanish Trail
Houston, TX 77021

Moore, Ashley

Family & Consumer Sciences

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (Affiliated)

ashley.moore@ag.tamu.edu

936.261.5132 (p)

3033 Bear Creek Dr
Houston, TX 77084-3578

Winski, Paul

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent, Horticulture

paul.winski@ag.tamu.edu

713.274.0950 (p)

281.855.5638 (f)

3033 Bear Creek Dr
Houston, TX 77084-3578

Comer, Amy

Extension Assistant - BLT

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Affiliated)

amy.comer@ag.tamu.edu

713.274.0950 (p)

3033 Bear Creek Drive
Houston, TX 77084-3578

Scono, Rebecca

Secretary

Support Staff

rebecca.scono@ag.tamu.edu

713.274.0950 (p)

832.927.0027 (f)

3033 Bear Creek Dr
Houston, TX 77084-3578

Groce, Diana

Office Manager Harris County

Office Manager, Support Staff

dgtodd@ag.tamu.edu

713.274.0950 (p)

832.927.0027 (f)

3033 Bear Creek Dr
Houston, TX 77084-3578

Caraway, Susan

Secretary

Support Staff

scaraway@ag.tamu.edu

713.274.0950 (p)

832.927.0027 (f)

3033 Bear Creek Dr
Houston, TX 77084-3578

Perry, Kimberly

Extension Assistant - Better Living for Texans (BLT) Program

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Affiliated)

kimberly.perry@ag.tamu.edu

713.274.0950 (p)

3033 Bear Creek Drive
Houston, TX 77084

Brown, Rhovonda

Secretary

Support Staff

rhovonda.brown@ag.tamu.edu

713.274.0967 (p)

832.927.0027 (f)

3033 Bear Creek Dr
Houston, TX 77084-3578

Raineri, Ben

Print Shop Technician

braineri@ag.tamu.edu

713.274.0950 (p)

832.927.0027 (f)

3033 Bear Creek Dr
Houston, TX 77084-3578

Scott, Sharde

Nutrition Education Associate

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (Affiliated)

sjscott@ag.tamu.edu

713.440.4900 (p)

936.261.5141 (f)

3330 Old Spanish Trail, Ste. B-117
Houston, TX 77021

Alberto, Alfredo

Nutrition Education Associate

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (Affiliated)

alfredo.alberto@ag.tamu.edu

713.440.4900 (p)

713.440.4980 (f)

3330 Old Spanish Trail, Bldg. B, Rm 117
Houston, TX 77021-2269

Ellis, Ebony

4-H Program Assistant

4-H and Youth Development, Program Assistant, Support Staff

Ebony.Ellis@ag.tamu.edu

713.274.0950 (p)

832.927.0027 (f)

3033 Bear Creek Dr
Houston, TX 77084-3578

Kruszka, Katie

Social Media/technology Coordinator

Katie.Kruszka@ag.tamu.edu

713.274.0950 (p)

832.927.0027 (f)

3033 Bear Creek Drive
Houston, TX 77084

Mouton, Lindsey

Receptionist

Support Staff

Lindsey.Mouton@ag.tamu.edu

281.855.5600 (p)

832.927.0027 (f)

3033 Bear Creek Drive
Houston, TX 77054

Schaefer, Ute

Administrative Assistant

Ag and Natural Resources, Horticulture, Support Staff

Ute.Schaefer@ag.tamu.edu

713.274.0950 (p)

832.927.0027 (f)

3033 Bear Creek Drive
Houston, TX 77084-3578

Boyer, Paige

Extension Program Specialist I

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Affiliated)

Better Living for Texans (BLT), Extension Specialist, Program Specialist

Paige.Boyer@ag.tamu.edu

713.274.0950 (p)

3033 Bear Creek
Houston, TX 77084

Keller, Brandi

Master Gardener Volunteer Program Coordinator

Brandi.Keller@ag.tamu.edu

713.274.0956 (p)

3033 Bear Creek Drive
Houston, TX 77084-3578

Ingledue, Abigail

Extension Intern I

Abigail.Ingledue@ag.tamu.edu

713.274.0950 (p)

832.927.0027 (f)

3033 Bear Creek Drive
Houston, TX 77084-3578

Peterson, Nate

Ced Extension Agent

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (Affiliated)

Nate.Peterson@ag.tamu.edu

281.855.5600 (p)

281.855.5638 (f)

3033 Bear Creek Drive
Harris County Extension Office
Houston, TX 77084